collections
culture

+costume
+multiMedia
+painting
+performing
+sculpture
+others

cuisine
motor
music


confashion

beautyme


Fashion Feeds
fashion.at/mobile



















fashionoffice - magazine search articles get the trendletter

30 April 2016

Intimissimi's blogger event in Santorini and the calculated campaign reach online

From 22 to 24 April, the Italian label Intimissimi invited more than 15 fashion bloggers - selected after the criterion 'top' in Europe, to the Greek island Santorini on occasion of the international social media promotion of the new lingerie collection which is named after the island and is inspired by the visual culture of Greece and its typical blue and white color combination.

Intimissimi has calculated that the social media project which ran mainly on Instagram (blogger pages as well as on Intimissimi's social media), reached around 15 million followers. "We have achieved the following results: we have gained 10.000 new followers on @intimissimiofficial in 2 days and the hashtag #IntimissimiLovesSantorini has reached 450 posts on Instagram!" reports the brand after the end of the project and adds in the press release "Under the hashtag of #IntimissimiLovesSantorini, the Greek style and images of both Greece and Santorini are appeared on the screens of hundreds of million users all over the world." Find the list of collaborating bloggers with links to their Instagram pages below after the vlog post.

fig.: On view at the image is fashion blogger Safia Vendome during the 3-days Intimissimi event from 22 to 24 April 2016 on the Greek island Santorini. Photo: © Intimissimi. Safia Vendome posts on her Instagram following vlog from the event:

A video posted by Safia (@safiavendome) on


Bloggers who participated in the social media project by Intimissimi (22 - 24 April 2016, Santorini, Greece):

Xenia Tchoumicheva: https://www.instagram.com/xenia/

Sonya Esman: https://www.instagram.com/classisinternal/

Alice Campello: https://www.instagram.com/alicecampello/

Nina Urgell Cloquell: https://www.instagram.com/ninauc

Tatjana Mariposa: https://www.instagram.com/tatjanamariposa/

Jessica Mercedes: https://www.instagram.com/jemerced/

Ozge Ulusoy: https://www.instagram.com/ozgeulusoy/

Safia Vendome: https://www.instagram.com/safiavendome/

Jessica Weiss: https://www.instagram.com/journelles/

Leonie Hanne: https://www.instagram.com/ohhcouture/

Anyuta Rai: https://www.instagram.com/anyuta_rai/

Nefeli Georgala: http://instagram.com/nefeligeorgala

Natalia Georgala: http://instagram.com/natgeorgala

Korina Vrousia: http://instagram.com/korina_typemystyle

Tonia Sotiropoulou: http://instagram.com/toniasotiropoulou

Vayia Kala: http://instagram.com/pinkcloudland

Chrissianna: http://instagram.com/shopranoblog


more culture>



© since 1996 Sawetz