27 February 2012 - Short Message

#Music album teaser for 'No Gods' by the UK punk-rock band Sharks (March 2012)

For March 2012 (19 March UK, 20 March in US), Rise Records announces the release of the album 'No Gods' by the British punk-rock band Sharks with a teaser video showing the band performing the song 'Able Moving Hearts'. The 'Sharks' (founded 2007) center around lead singer James Mattock. Band members are Andrew J. Bayliss (guitar), Sam Lister (drums), and Tony Corrales (bass). The magazine 'Alternative Press' features them in the 'Most Anticipated Music of 2012' issue and describes the band's music as rock'n'roll and Clash mix in contemporary style.

The 11 tracks album 'No Gods' can be pre-ordered in various versions beginning with the full bundle with three t-shirts, vinyl, CD, posters... on new.merchnow.com/catalogs/sharks.

1. ‘Til The Wonders Rise 
2. Arcane Effigies (video - made public in February)
3. Able Moving Hearts 
4. On A Clear Day You Can See Yourself 
5. Matthew’s Baby 
6. Patient Spider 
7. Turn To You 
8. Dawn Soft Light 
9. What Entails 
10. Luck 
11. No Gods


more fashion.at/mobile>

News from
February 2012
January 2012
December 2011
November 2011
October 2011
September 2011
August 2011


(C) Sawetz, since 1996