- selected fashion news for mobile phones

'The Trap' by Vincent Minor
from the 11 tracks album 'Vincent Minor'
(Sept 2010)

Troubling tales on orchestral sounds

On 21 September 2010, the self-titled debut album by Los Angeles singer with the baritone voice Vincent Minor was released on Social Science Recordings. Vincent Minor's collaborators for this melodious songs are producer Tom Biller (Fiona Apple, Sean Lennon, Where the Wild Things Are), keyboardist Zac Rae (Annie Lennox, My Brightest Diamond), horn player Stewart Cole (Edward Sharpe, Rachael Yamagata), and upright bassist Ed Maxwell. Details about the album on

Video: 'The Trap' by Vincent Minor from the musician's self titled debut album (released on Social Science Recordings, 21 September 2010). The video is directed by Chris Coats; cinematography by Marcel Wepper; "Seed Timelapse" by Paul Galvez and Albert Sabate.

Source: Original article with video on


News from
September 2010
August 2010
July 2010
June 2010
May 2010
April 2010
March - April 2010
January - March 2010
December 2009 - January 2010
December 2009
November - December 2009
September - October 2009
July - August 2009
May - July 2009
April - May 2009
Jan - March 2009
October - December 2008


Sawetz (C) 2008/9/10